Nazaj na hotelske info

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Dobro



od 8070 ocen
  • Stanje/čistoča hotela: 7,3
  • Infrastruktura 6,5
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Storitve osebja: 7,0
  • Kakovost glede na ceno: 7,1
  • Hrana/postrežba: 6,3
Razvrsti po

Guai K. iz Singapur
Poslovni potniki
Bival/-a 4 noči januar 2015
Great Location!
Location, Clean, Value for money
Very good location, will come back again.
Ocenjeno 27 januar 2015

CHI C. iz Hong Kong
Poslovni potniki
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2015
cheap
cheap
cheao
Ocenjeno 27 januar 2015

ZICE X. iz Kitajska
Družine z majhnimi otroki
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2015
easy to find this hotel and the location is nice.
location,price,transportation
Ocenjeno 27 januar 2015

OLIVIA A. iz Indonezija
Pari
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2015
Read my review , seriously
Location, great staff, perfect comfort in HK buzzle
At first we were skeptical when making reservation at Casa by reading other agoda reviews. Well guess what, Casa is amazing not only the great location (Yau Ma Tei MTR station - they put on all capital letters CASA at the exit direction info board, you will not get lost) . We arrived 11 am and the receptionist was so kind giving us the room (since there already available rooms at that time) and the check in process was quick ( prepare 300HKD as room deposit ). Elevator were okay, didnt take too long time to wait. Room was great for HK hotels , hot water worked fine, cozy bed and they give us also spare pillow & blanket. Hairdryer, adaptor, hot electric kettle were set and ready. Cable tv provides English channels. Many fastfood chains nearby. Bus stop right in front of hotel, including the bus to HKIA. Thanks, Casa.
Ocenjeno 26 januar 2015

lee H. iz Malezija
Poslovni potniki
Bival/-a 12 noči januar 2015
clean
clean, good location
good
Ocenjeno 26 januar 2015

wiphusit A. iz Tajska
Pari
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2015
Near subway and market
comfort staff
the hotel location is good. Close to subway. Behind hotel is a market. Lots of food!! The hotel overall is ok.
Ocenjeno 25 januar 2015

Petcharat K. iz Tajska
Pari
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2013
Room is quite small but closed to subway station
closed to subway station, staff are good at English
Ocenjeno 25 januar 2015

KokSeng O. iz Malezija
Poslovni potniki
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2015
Best location in Jordan Road
Location, Value, Fast Internet
I was travelling to Hong Kong to discuss my fingerprint training for HR development (for companies). I was like to stay around Jordan Road (Wongkok or Yau Ma Tei) because it is easier to find food and best is the Airport bus can send us there directly (1 hour ride) or fetch us right in front of the hotel. The MRT station (exit D) is just next to Casa Hotel. I can walk to Temple Street (right at the back of the hotel and in fact my window view is Temple Street) or even to Wongkok for its famous pedestrian walk (for shopping). However, the hotel is so small especially the toilet. It is not meant for big size travellers. If I am travelling to Hong Kong for business again and for a short 1-2 days, I will stay at Casa Hotel again. If I am travelling with my wife & kids, I will choose a better hotel like Metropark Wongkok.
Ocenjeno 23 januar 2015

Wong J. iz Singapur
Pari
Bival/-a 3 noči januar 2015
review
the location.
great, just that the room and toilet is too small
Ocenjeno 23 januar 2015

Frederic C. iz Indonezija
Pari
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2015
good place
good, good, good
Ocenjeno 22 januar 2015


1

Izberite program zvestobe

Na vrhu strani kliknite na MAXI točke in našli boste na izbiro številne popularne letalske prevoznike in programe zvestobe.

2

Izberite sobo s točkami

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zasluži do 4900 točk

Za vsako sobo, ki podeljuje točke, boste videli število zasluženih točk.

3

Prijavite se in zaslužite točke!

  • ID članskega programa
  • Jaz ne bom prebival v hotelu. To rezervacijo opravljam za nekoga drugega.

Med rezervacijo vnesite svojo člansko ID za izbrani program. Po plačilu boste prislužili prikazano število točk ob rezervaciji. Tako preprosto je to!

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: