Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Dobro



od 5079 ocen
  • Čistoča 7,6
  • Infrastruktura 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Storitve osebja: 7,1
  • Kakovost glede na ceno 7,4
  • Hrana/postrežba: 6,3
Razvrsti po

Kok iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a eno noč januar 2016
Cheap & Strategic Location
Cheap, strategic location & near to shopping malls
Overall satisfied
Ocenjeno 07 januar 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

somnuk iz Tajska
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 4 noči december 2015
Close and Convenient to subway
Near sub way. Close to market. Affordable price.
Not bad as this cost area. Should renovation and bad smoke in room. It
Ocenjeno 06 januar 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Bao iz Avstralija
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 6 noči december 2015
Great location but definitely not good
Location, location, location
Room was very old, furnitures are aged and dinghy. The old CRT TV was the most annoying part as it gave a incredibly high pitch sound that gave u a headache after just 1Min of watching not that u want to watch much because the area is packed with many places to explore.
Ocenjeno 06 januar 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Tan iz Singapur
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči december 2015
Silka seaview hotel review
Location, countesy of staff, handy hand phone provided by hotel
Handy hand phone provided by hotel is good and save tourist money from wifi usage. Location is good but room is too small.
Ocenjeno 05 januar 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Tan iz Singapur
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči december 2015
Review on silka seaview hotel
Location, cleanliness, countesy of staffs
Good location, but the room was too small if ones prefer bigger walking space. Bed is small. Not really worth the money. However the hotel provided a good service of a handy hand phone which enables tourist to have free wifi outside of the hotel during shopping .
Ocenjeno 05 januar 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Ying iz Singapur
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 4 noči december 2015
Hotel Review
Good location. Staff friendly. Value for money.
Very good. Room is clean up everyday. Like it.
Ocenjeno 05 januar 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Geok iz Singapur
Par
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2015
the double room is same size as twin room
Non
For sleeping only
Ocenjeno 04 januar 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Max iz Singapur
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Adjoining Standard Room
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2015
Pleasant surprise
Handy set. Clean. Good location.
Was pleasantly surprised that there was a Handy set in room that allowed me mobile Internet. Location's great. Few minutes walk to temple street n next door to the famous Mido cafe. Room is clean n bigger than I expected for a 3 star hotel.
Ocenjeno 04 januar 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

FONG iz Singapur
Družina s starejšimi otroki
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 5 noči december 2015
Reasonable 3* hotel
1)handy 4G phone is a good marketing tool 2)location is suitable 3)response from hotel staff
1)no free mineral water daily 2)no free breakfast 3)room not sound proof
Ocenjeno 03 januar 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Kelvin iz Malezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Standardna
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2015
very convenient location and helpful staff...
locations, value, services....
very comfortable, with this price to find such hotel conditions and services it is very recemmended. although rooms is small but hong kong is like that
Ocenjeno 01 januar 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?


1

2

3

1234

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: