2015
Zelo dobro 7,9
temelji na5261 ocenah

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Zelo dobro



od 5261 ocen
  • Čistoča 8,0
  • Infrastruktura 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Storitve osebja: 7,8
  • Kakovost glede na ceno 7,7
  • Hrana/postrežba: 6,8
Razvrsti po

Christina iz Singapur
Družine s starejšimi otroki
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Ocenjeno 15 september 2016

tan iz Malezija
Poslovni potniki
Ekonomski razred
Bival/-a 8 noči september 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Ocenjeno 14 september 2016

Caleb iz Kanada
Poslovni potniki
Premier
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Ocenjeno 14 september 2016

Lily iz Malezija
Družine s starejšimi otroki
Ekonomski razred
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Ocenjeno 14 september 2016

Shee iz Singapur
Pari
Premier
Bival/-a 5 noči september 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Ocenjeno 14 september 2016

Jacintha iz Singapur
Družine s starejšimi otroki
Premier
Bival/-a 3 noči september 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Ocenjeno 14 september 2016

Tzjiun iz Tajvan
Poslovni potniki
Nadstandardna soba Premier s francosko poteljo ali, z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 8 noči julij 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Ocenjeno 13 september 2016

Jose iz Španija
Poslovni potniki
Ekonomski razred
Bival/-a 3 noči julij 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Ocenjeno 13 september 2016

TAN iz Singapur
Skupine
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Ocenjeno 13 september 2016

Woan iz Malezija
Skupine
Ekonomski razred
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Ocenjeno 13 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: