Nazaj na hotelske info

Fantastično 8,1
temelji na628 ocenah

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Fantastično



od 628 ocen
  • Stanje/čistoča hotela: 8,4
  • Infrastruktura 8,3
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Storitve osebja: 8,4
  • Kakovost glede na ceno: 8,3
  • Hrana/postrežba: 7,5

Andrew T.
Kanada
06 november 2014
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.

Jeanette L.
Kanada
29 oktober 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff

Meina R.
Singapur
13 oktober 2014
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .

Alyson H.
Avstralija
22 september 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.

mickel R.
Indonezija
14 september 2014
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives

michelle C.
Velika Britanija
10 september 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.

anne-sophie G.
Francija
06 avgust 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.

John K.
Združene Države Amerike
24 julij 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.

Marija J.
Avstralija
18 junij 2014
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!

Bonnie L.
Kanada
09 junij 2014
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.


1

Izberite program zvestobe

Na vrhu strani kliknite na MAXI točke in našli boste na izbiro številne popularne letalske prevoznike in programe zvestobe.

2

Izberite sobo s točkami

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zasluži do 4900 točk

Za vsako sobo, ki podeljuje točke, boste videli število zasluženih točk.

3

Prijavite se in zaslužite točke!

  • ID članskega programa
  • Jaz ne bom prebival v hotelu. To rezervacijo opravljam za nekoga drugega.

Med rezervacijo vnesite svojo člansko ID za izbrani program. Po plačilu boste prislužili prikazano število točk ob rezervaciji. Tako preprosto je to!

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: