Prijetno 6,3
temelji na314 ocenah

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Prijetno



od 314 ocen
  • Čistoča 6,0
  • Infrastruktura 4,5
  • Lokacija 7,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,3
  • Storitve osebja: 6,1
  • Kakovost glede na ceno 6,3
  • Hrana/postrežba: 5,7
Razvrsti po

Benny iz Indonezija
Par
nadstandardna s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2015
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
Ocenjeno 18 april 2016

Jeo iz Indonezija
Skupina
Luksuzna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2016
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Ocenjeno 04 april 2016

Shiraz iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 2 noči februar 2016
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
Ocenjeno 04 april 2016

Bayuaji iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2016
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Ocenjeno 31 marec 2016

Alain iz Indonezija
Skupina
Luksuzna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2016
Overrated
Not recommended
Ocenjeno 31 marec 2016

SIEN iz Singapur
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2016
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Ocenjeno 31 marec 2016

Navindra iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč marec 2016
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Ocenjeno 30 marec 2016

jomin iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Luksuzna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 4 noči marec 2016
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Ocenjeno 29 marec 2016

Nurjannah iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Luksuzna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2016
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
Ocenjeno 25 marec 2016

ANDI iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Luksuzna z dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2016
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...
Ocenjeno 17 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: