Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Zelo dobro



od 907 ocen
  • Čistoča 8,2
  • Infrastruktura 6,9
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Storitve osebja: 8,0
  • Kakovost glede na ceno 7,9
  • Hrana/postrežba: 7,3
Razvrsti po

Michael iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a 3 noči avgust 2016
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
Ocenjeno 01 september 2016

TAN iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Garsonjera
Bival/-a 3 noči avgust 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Ocenjeno 29 avgust 2016

Titisari iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Garsonjera
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Ocenjeno 04 avgust 2016

Maya iz Indonezija
Par
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Ocenjeno 25 julij 2016

victhor iz Indonezija
Par
Garsonjera
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Ocenjeno 16 julij 2016

vic iz Indonezija
Samostojni potnik
Garsonjera
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Ocenjeno 11 julij 2016

Brent iz Združene Države Amerike
Samostojni potnik
Garsonjera
Bival/-a 4 noči julij 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Ocenjeno 10 julij 2016

Yuni iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Garsonjera
Bival/-a 5 noči julij 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Ocenjeno 10 julij 2016

Dinani iz Indonezija
Družina z mlajšimi otroki
Luksuzna soba s francosko posteljo
Bival/-a eno noč julij 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Ocenjeno 08 julij 2016

Tantri iz Indonezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna soba s francosko ali dvema ločenima posteljama
Bival/-a eno noč april 2016
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
Ocenjeno 04 julij 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: