Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Fantastično



od 737 ocen
  • Čistoča 9,1
  • Infrastruktura 8,2
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Storitev 8,8
  • Kakovost glede na ceno 8,0
  • Hrana/postrežba: 8,1
Razvrsti po

Chan iz Hong Kong
Poslovni potniki
Velika nadstandardna s pogledom na morje
Bival/-a eno noč junij 2016
Nice and clean
It is pitty they closed the lion bar
Ocenjeno 30 junij 2016

lisa iz Združene Države Amerike
Družine z majhnimi otroki
One-Bedroom Grand Suite
Bival/-a 3 noči junij 2016
World Class
Restaurants were world class. Service was excellent even though we had to tell a manager to clean our room properly. The maids did a half effort job. Otherwise, everything was just perfect.
Ocenjeno 26 junij 2016

bin iz Kitajska
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Velika soba
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2016
solo travelers
solo travelers
Ocenjeno 25 junij 2016

jung iz Južna Koreja
Poslovni potniki
Hotelski apartma Grand z 1 spalnico
Bival/-a 2 noči junij 2016
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
Ocenjeno 24 junij 2016

CLARE iz Velika Britanija
Pari
Velika soba
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2016
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
Ocenjeno 02 junij 2016

Wing iz Hong Kong
Pari
Velika nadstandardna s pogledom na morje
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
Ocenjeno 29 maj 2016

JESSICA iz Singapur
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Velika nadstandardna s pogledom na morje
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Ocenjeno 25 maj 2016

Aurelia iz Francija
Skupine
Velika soba
Bival/-a eno noč april 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Ocenjeno 12 maj 2016

Chingshyan iz Tajvan
Poslovni potniki
Velika soba
Bival/-a 2 noči april 2016
Good
Good
Ocenjeno 25 april 2016

Chingshyan iz Tajvan
Poslovni potniki
Velika soba
Bival/-a eno noč april 2016
Good
Good
Ocenjeno 24 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: