Dobro 7,1
temelji na8395 ocenah

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Dobro



od 8395 ocen
  • Čistoča 7,5
  • Infrastruktura 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Storitev 7,0
  • Kakovost glede na ceno 6,8
  • Hrana/postrežba: 5,7
Razvrsti po

Tadashi iz Japonska
Par
višji razred
Bival/-a 3 noči april 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.
Ocenjeno 16 april 2015

NAZRIN iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Standardna enojna postelja
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2014
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special
Ocenjeno 16 april 2015

Khen iz Malezija
Samostojni potnik
Standardna zakonska postelja
Bival/-a eno noč avgust 2014
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.
Ocenjeno 14 april 2015

Vera iz Indonezija
Par
Nadstandardna zakonska postelja
Bival/-a eno noč april 2015
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
Ocenjeno 14 april 2015

Endro iz Indonezija
Par
Luksuzna, dve ločeni postelji
Bival/-a eno noč april 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
Ocenjeno 13 april 2015

Jessie iz Singapur
Par
Luksuzna, zakonska postelja
Bival/-a eno noč april 2015
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out
Ocenjeno 12 april 2015

chin iz Malezija
Poslovni potnik
Luksuzna, zakonska postelja
Bival/-a eno noč februar 2015
good price
good service , price low , good location
Staff service friendly
Ocenjeno 11 april 2015

Wei iz Singapur
Par
Standardna zakonska postelja
Bival/-a eno noč april 2015
I posted a review already
I posted a review already
I posted a review already. I posted a review already.
Ocenjeno 11 april 2015

Si iz Singapur
Par
Standardna zakonska postelja
Bival/-a eno noč april 2015
Great location. Big room.
The location was very centralized. The room was spacious and very clean. It has a very clean modern feel to it.
Some of the rooms are small. But you get what you pay for. Especially when it is in such a centralized area. The hotel is clean and modern. Even thou the rooms are small. They make it up with clean and chic room decorations. Their suit is big and spacious thou. And the surrounding is very quiet.
Ocenjeno 11 april 2015

Amnart iz Tajska
Par
Standardna zakonska postelja
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2012
Good hotel
Clean, nice and comfortable
It's quite close to subway and it's easy for us to travel by ourselves in SG with cheap solution.
Ocenjeno 11 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: