arrow-up-icon
Nazaj na hotelske info

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Dobro



od 8111 ocen
  • Stanje/čistoča hotela: 7,5
  • Infrastruktura 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Storitve osebja: 7,0
  • Kakovost glede na ceno: 6,8
  • Hrana/postrežba: 5,7

8,3 ross L.
Philippines
27 oktober 2014
Posh, modern, location
Location is the best thing about the hotel, definitely. The styling is posh and very modern. Comfort was there too. No complaints, really. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Other than location and styling/interior design, the hotel is quite regular. Nothing really special. But I would recommend to friends and would stay there again when I'm back in the city.

8 VEE Y.
Malaysia
26 oktober 2014
Location? Yes! Cleaniness? Yes!
location,affordable & clean

6,7 pornsan N.
Thailand
01 november 2014
Top location in Singapore
Location Clean New

9 Darmawati B.
Indonesia
29 oktober 2014
the location to MRT very near , easy find food
location , the price oso reasonable & go everywhere also nearest
keep it up with the good service

8 Francis F.
Philippines
26 oktober 2014
Didnt eat here hence the 3 rating
Location, staff were nice and always smiling and lastly they always make up your room even without asking.
Great! Will definitely come back!

6,7 CHZEEHWA C.
Malaysia
25 oktober 2014
staff no very good
location good clean easy find
location good clean easy find

8 Novi D.
Indonesia
27 oktober 2014
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room

3,7 Dylan W.
United States of America
29 oktober 2014
Rent a Closet not a room
I got the upgraded room from the single bed to a full size bed. I was essentially placed in a windowless closet where the entire room was just a bed. Wall to wall bed. Not exaggerating. Luckily for me I only booked 3 nights in advance and was able to with to a room that 5 times the size in a nicer area of Singapore. This place is an over priced depressing joke with rude staff. Zero stars

8 CHI L.
Malaysia
03 november 2014
Good location, Unique Room, Helpful Staff
good location, clean, helpful staff
A pleasant stay, fast wifi, helpful staff, fast process on checking in, room is moderate space but unique.

8 Fatra R.
Indonesia
05 november 2014
the good hotel in chinatown
location, clean, good price
very comfortable and good location