Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Fantastično



od 694 ocen
  • Čistoča 7,8
  • Infrastruktura 8,2
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Storitev 8,5
  • Kakovost glede na ceno 8,7
  • Hrana/postrežba: 7,2
Razvrsti po

Benjamin iz Nemčija
Pari
standardna s klimatsko napravo
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2015
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Ocenjeno 03 januar 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Hooi iz Malezija
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
standardna s klimatsko napravo
Bival/-a 7 noči december 2015
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Ocenjeno 02 januar 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Eric iz Združene Države Amerike
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Standardna, ventilator
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2015
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Ocenjeno 02 januar 2016
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Leonard iz Združene Države Amerike
Pari
standardna s klimatsko napravo
Bival/-a 4 noči december 2015
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Ocenjeno 28 december 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Ludo iz Slovaška
Pari
standardna s klimatsko napravo
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Ocenjeno 24 december 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Saowaluk iz Združene Države Amerike
Pari
standardna s klimatsko napravo
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Ocenjeno 17 december 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Eleonora iz Švica
Pari
Soba s francosko posteljo ali dvema ločenima posteljama in klimatsko napravo
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Ocenjeno 11 december 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Sittisak iz Tajska
Skupine
standardna s klimatsko napravo
Bival/-a eno noč december 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Ocenjeno 04 december 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Andras iz Madžarska
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Standardna, ventilator
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Ocenjeno 01 december 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Graham iz Avstralija
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
standardna s klimatsko napravo
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2015
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
Ocenjeno 27 november 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?


1

2

3

1234

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: