Nazaj na hotelske info

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Fantastično



od 684 ocen
  • Stanje/čistoča hotela: 7,8
  • Infrastruktura 8,4
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Storitve osebja: 8,5
  • Kakovost glede na ceno: 8,7
  • Hrana/postrežba: 7,2

Leonard C. iz Združene Države Amerike
Pari
Bival/-a 4 noči december 2015
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Ocenjeno 28 december 2015

Ludo F. iz Slovaška
Pari
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Ocenjeno 24 december 2015

Saowaluk Y. iz Združene Države Amerike
Pari
Bival/-a 3 noči december 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Ocenjeno 17 december 2015

Eleonora M. iz Švica
Pari
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Ocenjeno 11 december 2015

Sittisak C. iz Tajska
Skupine
Bival/-a eno noč december 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Ocenjeno 04 december 2015

Andras S. iz Madžarska
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Ocenjeno 01 december 2015

Graham M. iz Avstralija
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2015
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
Ocenjeno 27 november 2015

Elizabeth R. iz Združene Države Amerike
Pari
Bival/-a 5 noči november 2015
family atmosphere
Quiet, Convenient, great value
staff very friendly. 160 B for taxi from airport. 150 B to go back. Location is good away from big tourist spots so a bit quieter but can walk to those areas easily. Give water everyday in room. Rooms are big and clean.
Ocenjeno 17 november 2015

sybil K. iz Avstralija
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2015
Staff very friendly and helpfull,room clean ,bed o
Staff.
The room was clean,but the bed old and pillows like bricks.A bit out of the way,good food nearby though.
Ocenjeno 05 november 2015

Brian P. iz Združene Države Amerike
Pari
Bival/-a 4 noči oktober 2015
favorite hotel in chiang mai
excellent staff, good value, location
Ocenjeno 05 november 2015