Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Fantastično



od 1212 ocen
  • Čistoča 8,9
  • Infrastruktura 8,6
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,9
  • Storitve osebja: 8,5
  • Kakovost glede na ceno 8,3
  • Hrana/postrežba: 7,7
Razvrsti po
Preverjene ocene

James iz Združene Države Amerike
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Nadstandardna Ozone
Bival/-a 4 noči december 2015
Unbelievable Stay!
infinity pool, room, location
Truly great... staff was awesome, hotel is clean and modern, food in the restaurant is nice and the view from the pool is truly breathtaking. One small complaint... the bathrooms in the room are not ventilated. So, it constantly smells like you know what. They need to get this fixed.
Ocenjeno 15 december 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Yu-Hsin iz Tajvan
Pari
Nadstandardna Ozone
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Free minibar, Nice room decor, Good breakfast
Foto Hotel actually sits in a lively location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby, however if you don't have a car it may be inconvenient since it is situated uphill. It is not a beachfront hotel. The layout of rooms is like a maze, quite confusing for first-time navigation. Rooms are decorated nicely, rather spacious, however cleanliness could be improved with the sheets and towels. Free minibar is definitely a plus, not much variety in the breakfast selection but it does have a nice local charm.
Ocenjeno 06 december 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Paweena iz Tajska
Skupine
Nadstandardna s pogledom na morje
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2015
Happiness
Room
Great value
Ocenjeno 29 november 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

chanin iz Tajska
Pari
Nadstandardna Ozone
Bival/-a eno noč maj 2015
good good good
good view / good staff / good accom
everything was so fun with the lover one
Ocenjeno 27 november 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Karen iz Velika Britanija
Pari
Nadstandardna Ozone
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2015
The BEST hotel in Phuket
The Rooms, The Pool & The Food
Our stay here was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful, very nicely decorated. Everything is made with care. There is a free minibar for all, including 2 beers, 2 soda water, 2 sprite, 2 coke, Jelly and Yakult and some fruit. Also some free biscuits and tea and coffee.. This is a great addition. The pool is BEAUTIFUL. We have no complaints at all about our visit. It's a perfect hotel, I can't understand why the rating isn't higher. We stayed at 2 higher rated hotels in Phuket but Foto hotel was better than these two by far!!! The perfect hotel for millenials. Maybe the distance is a little bit tricky - just rent a scooter, or you can walk 10-15 minutes into Kata beach or Kata Noi. Really wonderful experience, I would stay here again and again.
Ocenjeno 17 november 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Christmas iz Tajska
Družine s starejšimi otroki
Nadstandardna s pogledom na morje
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2015
Perfection of ocean view
Best staff, clean guest room and awesome pool
Fine, comfortable, everything you needed is provided
Ocenjeno 16 november 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

pichupa iz Tajska
Pari
Nadstandardna Ozone
Bival/-a 2 noči november 2015
good hotel
good design. good view. good service
good
Ocenjeno 14 november 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

nunthavadee iz Tajska
Pari
Nadstandardna Ozone
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2015
It is a wonderful and very private hotel.
Private,nice to take photos, beautiful room
I had a great time in hotel and atmosphere was beautiful. I was really enjoyable.
Ocenjeno 27 oktober 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Andrew iz Velika Britanija
Pari
Nadstandardna s pogledom na morje
Bival/-a 3 noči oktober 2015
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.
Ocenjeno 18 oktober 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Athadsanawanit iz Tajska
Pari
Nadstandardna Ozone
Bival/-a eno noč oktober 2015
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice
Ocenjeno 14 oktober 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?


1

2

3

1234

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: