Zelo dobro 7,6
temelji na207 ocenah

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Zelo dobro



od 207 ocen
  • Čistoča 7,8
  • Infrastruktura 6,7
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Storitve osebja: 7,8
  • Kakovost glede na ceno 8,2
  • Hrana/postrežba: 6,2
Razvrsti po

James iz Kanada
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2015
Hidden fake gem
Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Ocenjeno 14 december 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Daniel iz Kolumbija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 2 noči december 2015
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Ocenjeno 11 december 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

ben iz Avstralija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a eno noč november 2015
shocking
wifi in room was it
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Ocenjeno 01 december 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Mohd iz Malezija
Par
Bival/-a 3 noči marec 2015
Comfy And Affordable
Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Ocenjeno 27 avgust 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

rohana iz Malezija
Par
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 3 noči avgust 2015
-
-
-
Ocenjeno 10 avgust 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

junaida iz Singapur
Samostojni potnik
Bival/-a 2 noči maj 2015
solo traveller
location
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Ocenjeno 25 maj 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

sameer iz Indija
Par
Bival/-a 3 noči maj 2015
value for money
close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Ocenjeno 16 maj 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Hari iz Indija
Skupina
Bival/-a 4 noči marec 2015
Good hotel at rated price
location.. ambience...room service
Ocenjeno 17 marec 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Shao iz Tajvan
Samostojni potnik
Bival/-a 3 noči februar 2015
nice location, but
location, location, location
Excellent location, easy to reach patong beach. The room was quite clean if you can ignore ants and there was a water supplying problem. But they solved it quickly.
Ocenjeno 23 februar 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?

Abdullah iz Turčija
Samostojni potnik
Nadstandardna
Bival/-a 4 noči februar 2015
İt was the exact place to reach every activity!
Good place, good price and independent from any complexity
İt's ok
Ocenjeno 09 februar 2015
Ali je bila ta ocena v pomoč?


1

2

3

1234

Začnite tukaj in izberite želeni program: