arrow-up-icon
Nazaj na hotelske info

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Zelo dobro



od 515 ocen
  • Stanje/čistoča hotela: 8,4
  • Infrastruktura 9,3
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Storitve osebja: 8,2
  • Kakovost glede na ceno: 7,8
  • Hrana/postrežba: 7,4

8,7 Glen C.
New Zealand
12 avgust 2015
Beautiful location
Location, staff, facilities
This is a lovely resort, on a beautiful beach. The staff are all very professional and offer great customer service! Any issues were dealt with promptly and efficiently.The rooms are all very comfortable and spacious and the added bonus of having your own pool is a huge selling point! They could do with a good check through as simple things like remotes and the microwave simply were not working and the kitchen could have done with a clean, but they didn't bother us much as we were so chilled and relaxed! The food is OK, breakfast is nice enough but very little variety! Pools and slides were a huge hit with us all and the cooking class was a lot of fun ... and yummy! Overall a very nice, peaceful and pretty place.

8 Rachael W.
United Kingdom
13 avgust 2015
A little bit of paradise
-Private island away from hustle and bustle -comfortable, spacious rooms with private pools -pool area
When we arrived at the hotel staff were incredibly attentive and eager to please. The hotel and its surroundings have the wow factor. Facilities are good with 2 pool areas, 3 restaurants and beach along with a spa and gym. Restaurants offer choice but sometimes quality was lacking. Restaurant staff are not trained to a 5 star level. Overall we had a great stay at the village coconut island.

9,7 Ekasit W.
Thailand
21 avgust 2015
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood

9,7 ana D.
South Africa
02 avgust 2015
Paradise
Food , Staff and Secenry
We loved our stay, the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was amazing. Waking up to the beautiful views from our sea view villa was fantastic. Staff went out of their way to assist us all the time, with sick children , items for the room. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a relaxing retreat.

10 Krupal G.
Singapore
26 julij 2015
Awesome
Relaxing and privacy
Superb..excellent

2 Liting F.
Singapore
19 julij 2015
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service
the pool. the view.
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.

9 peter L.
Malaysia
06 julij 2015
Exclusive private villa in a private island
Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it

9,7 Amin G.
Pakistan
08 julij 2015
An Excellent Experience
Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.

7,3 Chin M.
Malaysia
05 junij 2015
Relaxing place.
The room is clean,and can cook inside the room, all staff they hospitality,
Rang Yai island you're should not charge us for the transport, because your beach is not clean, Sea sight is not clean, I have seen also broken glass around the beach, the cleaner person they do not clean properly the beach ( the cleaner personnel they do not do the duties and responsibility.) and the private pool for the room is not clean ,don't do the maintenance, for the guest before check in and check out (maintenance).

9,7 hazel E.
United Arab Emirates
01 junij 2015
Perfect getaway for a large group.
location away from city, villa room, amenities
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!