Nazaj na hotelske info

2015
Zelo dobro 7,7
temelji na495 ocenah

Zadnji komentarji strank

Izberite tip gosta
Zelo dobro



od 495 ocen
  • Stanje/čistoča hotela: 8,0
  • Infrastruktura 7,8
  • Lokacija 6,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Storitve osebja: 8,1
  • Kakovost glede na ceno: 7,8
  • Hrana/postrežba: 7,3
Razvrsti po

Erlinda M. iz Združene Države Amerike
Družine z majhnimi otroki
Bival/-a 2 noči januar 2016
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Ocenjeno 13 januar 2016

ALEXANDRE C. iz Kitajska
Poslovni potniki
Bival/-a eno noč december 2015
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Ocenjeno 22 december 2015

Joo M. iz Južna Koreja
Pari
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Ocenjeno 05 december 2015

Hyoungwook K. iz Južna Koreja
Pari
Bival/-a 3 noči november 2015
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Ocenjeno 27 november 2015

JUNG L. iz Južna Koreja
Družine z majhnimi otroki
Bival/-a 3 noči januar 2015
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Ocenjeno 23 november 2015

Ronald R. iz Združene Države Amerike
Poslovni potniki
Bival/-a 4 noči november 2015
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Ocenjeno 08 november 2015

Tommy J. iz Švedska
Družine s starejšimi otroki
Bival/-a 5 noči oktober 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Ocenjeno 01 november 2015

JIYEON K. iz Južna Koreja
Družine z majhnimi otroki
Bival/-a 2 noči oktober 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Ocenjeno 12 oktober 2015

MARIO W. iz Združene Države Amerike
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Bival/-a 9 noči september 2015
wonderful hotel
location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Ocenjeno 24 september 2015

hyunjoo P. iz Južna Koreja
Popotniki, ki potujejo sami
Bival/-a 2 noči september 2015
staying at sheraton guam
swimming pool / lobby / ...
Ocenjeno 24 september 2015